Looking for an exciting career? Currently HCL Technologies has opportunities for IT professionals with 2-16 years of experience in our Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad and Noida locations. Please go through the openings below, and send in your resumes to the email addresses mentioned alongside each.

Qualification: BE / B.Tech / M.E/ M.Tech / MS (EEE, IT, ECE, CSE)/ M.SC (CSE / IT)/MCA

Skills Experience (in years) Location Apply To
SQL Server 2 to 5 Bangalore n.karthikeyan@hcl.com
Cache / Ensemble/ MUMPS 2 to 7  Chennai bfsimms-hc@hcl.com
ATG, Struts, Spring, Java/ J2EE 2 to 8  Noida Krrahul.Singh@hcl.com
C++/ C, Unix with Embedded/ Networking/ Linux Kernel 2 to 8  Chennai Jikeshk@hcl.com
Network Protocol Testing (Layer 2, Layer 3) 2 to 8  Chennai Jikeshk@hcl.com
Net developers 2 to 8  Noida Kumkum.Roy@hcl.com
Java / J2EE, Struts 2 to 10  Noida Amandeep.Kalsi@hcl.com, Krrahul.Singh@hcl.com
Hyperion – DRM/HFM/FDQM/Planning 2 to 10  Bangalore, Chennai, Noida rajasekaran-s@hcl.com
JAVA –Spring and Swing 2 to 16 Bangalore, Chennai, Hyderabad n.karthikeyan@hcl.com, narmadadevik@hcl.com
Android/IOS 3 to 8  Chennai suganthi.r@hcl.com 
Labware\Sql* LIMS support 4 to 8  Chennai bfsimms-hc@hcl.com
Oracle, PL/SQL , C++ 4  to 8  Bangalore, Hyderabad, Noida madhumathi.j@hcl.com , Bhatt.Jyoti@hcl.com
Oracle Apps (SCM/ CRM/ Finance, MFG) 4 to 9  Chennai rajesh-rathi@hcl.com
JDE - S&D/Worldsoft/finance/CNC 4 to 9  Chennai , Hyderabad rajasekaran-s@hcl.com
TIBCO 5 to 8  Bangalore, Chennai Elizabeth.Selina@hcl.com
CAD, Sheetmetal, DFM, DFA 5 to 10  Chennai Nithina@hcl.com
CAD, Sheetmetal, DFM, DFA 5 to 10  Chennai Nithina@hcl.com
Informatica, PL-SQL, Unix 5 to 12  Chennai Elizabeth.Selina@hcl.com
SSRS/ SSAS/ SSIS 5 to 12  Bangalore, Chennai Elizabeth.Selina@hcl.com
C, RTOS, Linux Device Drivers 6 to 9  Chennai shreejiths@hcl.com
JDA Techno-Functional 8+  Chennai bfsimms-hc@hcl.com
Data warehouse / BI 9 to 12  Bangalore, Chennai Elizabeth.Selina@hcl.com
Forensic accounting, accounting recovery 10 to 12  Chennai, Noida bfsimms-hc@hcl.com

 

www.hcl.com www.hcltech.com cid:image002.gif@01CB858B.B6F837E0


About HCL
HCL is a $6 billion leading global technology and IT enterprise comprising two companies listed in India - HCL Technologies and HCL Infosystems. Founded in 1976, HCL is one of India's original IT garage start-ups. A pioneer of modern computing and a transformational enterprise, HCL’s diverse range of hardware and software offerings span a wide array of focused industry verticals. The HCL team consists of 88,000 professionals of diverse nationalities, who operate from 31 countries including over 500 points of presence in India.

For more information, please visit www.hcl.com